Our people

There's currently a great mix of experts working at Rebase and we are growing.

Interested in our services or joining Rebase? Feel free to contact Juhana Huotarinen or any of us!

Aleksi Turpeinen

Senior Software Developer / Designer

aleksi.turpeinen@rebase.fi

Kalle Kyttälä

Senior Software Developer

kalle.kyttala@rebase.fi

Anton Ahlroth

DevOps Engineer / Cloud Architect

anton.ahlroth@rebase.fi

Lauri Hahne

Senior Software Architect

lauri.hahne@rebase.fi

Kristiina Ullgrén

Scrum Master

kristiina.ullgren@rebase.fi

Klaus Helenius

Senior System Specialist

klaus.helenius@rebase.fi

Iikka Meriläinen

Senior Software Developer

iikka.merilainen@rebase.fi

Markus Rossi

Senior System Specialist

markus.rossi@rebase.fi

Jaakko Ketola

Senior Software Developer

jaakko.ketola@rebase.fi

Sakari Laitinen

Senior Cloud Architect

sakari.laitinen@rebase.fi

Starting 11.10.2021

Senior Software Developer

Starting 13.10.2021

Scrum Master